Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Tucker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Tate

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nobody likes talking insurance, but Tracy makes it easy to understand, no pressure, always finds the best policies and is extremely affordable! Her and her staff are 100% customer oriented. I highly recommend!"

HB Bolds

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Tracy Tuckers office will go above and beyond to help you! There treat you like more than just a policy holder! As long as I remain with State Farm I will continue to use Tracy Tuckers office! Deja took the extra time to find an old vin number to get a policy going for me! She is a great part of the Tracy Tucker team!"

camren nowak

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deja was super helpful and saved us a ton of money. Glad we checked around. Thanks again"

Skylar O'Dell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Always there to answer questions."

Chinh Luu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy's office is wonderful! Sara is professional, efficient, and very helpful! Thanks!"

Dalton Cole

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Deja is always prompt and professional every time I need something. Tracy has also been an amazing agent!"

Judy Hall

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very good and helpful for our claim"

Missy Gamel

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Brianna was professional and friendly! Answered all my questions and was quick to respond. Great service!"

Liberty Stevens

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"As embarrassing as it is to say now, I’ve referred at least 3 people to Tracy after being a customer for 5+ years. We were loyal customers w/ numerous plans, but Agent errors & billing errors caused us to leave. There are plenty of higher rated & qualified Agents in the Kearney, MO area. Avoid."

Mitchell Tucker

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Takes the stress and anxiety out of dealing with insurance"

timberwolf 249

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost a decade now and is far above the best insurance experience I have ever had. Everyone is ALWAYS pleasant and very help. They are happy to give you all your options and help you make an informed decision. Would recommend them 100%."

Amanda Ackerson

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy and her team genuinely care about each customer that walks in. The office feels like family"

Angi Lawrence

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with Tracy for several years! We can always count on Sara, Tracy and all of the other staff to be there when needed!"

Kimberly Niederkorn

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and staff. Takes care of anything I need! Sara L and Deja are wonderful 💖"

Sharon Haines

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a very satisfied client of Tracy Tucker State Farm Agency. Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond their duties. I also like that they are very active in the community. Thanks to you all!"

Chelsea

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing all around!! Deja was extremely helpful with my transition to State Farm. She ensured everything was setup perfectly and at the best rate. Tracy is the best also! I had a last minute urgent request and she was able to get everything I needed without any issues! They really take care of you here! 5 out of 5 stars!!"

Anna LaVigne

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna was so helpful with my questions!"

matt parde

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family moved from Colorado to Kearney about 3 and a half years ago. Tracy’s office was very responsive when we needed their assistance with getting our policies moved to Missouri. She seamlessly transferred everything but did us one better by reviewing all of our policies to better fit our circumstances and our future goals. Tracy and her staff go above and beyond for their customers. They truly are "like a good neighbor"!"

Cassandra Lawson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deja has been an amazing agent since we switched to state farm. She respondes to our needs fast and efficiently."

Lexie Cole

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always so helpful!! No matter what everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable! Love it there!"

angel cox

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy’s office is amazing, everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable when I have questions. Tracy recently helped us make sure we were properly covered and to make the best decision on a vehicle for our 16 year old by giving us quotes on each vehicle we were looking at for him. Love this office!"

Nicholas Wetzel

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is extremely helpful!"

Chey bug

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a little while now and they are awesome! They work with you and they are a reasonable price. My insurance just keeps on going down! They make sure that you are well taken care of."

Harmony Brown

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance, home insurance, rental property insurance, and notary bond all through Tracy Tuckers office (State Farm). I’ve had coverage through them since about 2014 and no complaints. We had a minor car incident recently and the process was so easy and effortless. We had to have the car towed and the reimbursement was in my bank account within 2-3 days. I was truly amazed with that and how seamless the process was and how responsive, helpful, and kind everyone was. Tracy’s office even reached out personally to make sure everyone was ok and checked in afterwards to ensure everything was taken care of."

Dawn Decanini

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful."