Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sweet Lady

Sweet Lady

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Lady
"Very patient staff thanks for all you do for us"
Profile photo of Tremaine Freese

Tremaine Freese

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tremaine Freese
"Tracy and her team are fantastic! Very responsive, professional, and prompt! Deja has helped me out tremendously! I 100% recommend this office to do business with!"
Profile photo of Beth Jenkins Shaver

Beth Jenkins Shaver

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Jenkins Shaver
"Highly recommend Tracy Tucker State Farm! Excellent Team Service! And saved me money on previous policies. Thank you Tracy, Alex, and Deja."
Profile photo of Rodney Thompson

Rodney Thompson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Thompson
"My new policy was initiated in a very professional and courteous manner, and all my questions were answered. Really deserves 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Chris Hodge

Chris Hodge

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hodge
"We moved our insurance to Tracy Tucker's agency earlier this year and the customer service has been outstanding. We work mostly through Veronica, and she's the best! Very personable and quick to respond to customer needs. We met with Tracy to review our policies to make sure we had the right levels of insurance. Her, and her staff's knowledge about market trends, local vs national things to consider, and depth of knowledge is great. They will provide options and suggestions for you to consider but are never pushy, which is important to us. Highly recommend you give them a chance if you're looking for someone local to the community who actively supports the community, and cares about her customers!"
Profile photo of Alyse Faller

Alyse Faller

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyse Faller
"I have been with Tracey Tucker State Farm for several years and they have always been helpful. They are wonderful about follow up and communication."
Profile photo of Jill Robinson

Jill Robinson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Robinson
"Deja was very helpful in explaining the insurance quotes and details of coverage. This office was very responsive to any questions and communication."
Profile photo of Erin Barrett

Erin Barrett

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Barrett
"Tracy and her team are the best! So happy to help to their customers!!"
Profile photo of carol dixon cjdixon1959@yahoo.com

carol dixon cjdixon1959@yahoo.com

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol dixon cjdixon1959@yahoo.com
"Tracy and staff are amazing and Tracy is always supporting our town of kearney mo."
Profile photo of Tyler Aebersold

Tyler Aebersold

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Aebersold
"My experience with Tracy Tucker and her State Farm team has been, and continues to be, second to none. They are always available to answer the phone to address questions, help with insurance and investment needs, and do so with professionalism. If your are unhappy with your insurance provider don’t hesitate or think twice……call Tracy!!"
Profile photo of Jebbeh Jones

Jebbeh Jones

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jebbeh Jones
"I have always enjoyed the hospitality, knowing that Tracy and her staff are always willing to go above and beyond with their customer service. I have been with Tracy tucker- State Farm insurance for 11years now and really appreciate the clarity I received from her and her personal messages when something new is happening on my insurance. Thank you Tracy and staff for your expertise. I can not say enough, I recommend her and her staff member to anyone that enjoys their peace of mind with knowing how and what is going on with their insurance policy. Thank you Tracy and staffs!"
Profile photo of Lee Warren

Lee Warren

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Warren
"I have been a customer of Tracy’s for a long time. From day one it has been an awesome experience. I love how it is a family affair there. When I walk in I am treated like family not a customer or a number. I travel extensively and I am away from my family so there are a lot of trying to reach their team on my schedule and that is never a problem. If I don’t get to talk to someone right then (which is rare) they call me back with in minutes of my text or voicemail. Tracy has even called be after hours due to it being the only time I was free. All told Tracy Tucker State Farm has an amazing team with amazing service."
Profile photo of LaTosha Strickland

LaTosha Strickland

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTosha Strickland
"Tracy and her staff are amazing! They are there to answer any questions I may have big or small. Tracy is truly genuine and has been there for my family in so many ways. I recommend her and her staff to any one looking for insurance and or anyone looking for a new home for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of tatemattson

tatemattson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tatemattson
"Knowledgable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Beau Walker

Beau Walker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Walker
"Tracy and her team go above and beyond to meet the needs of their clients. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Casey Semos

Casey Semos

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Semos
"I have been with StateFarm for 10 years, and this branch has been great to work with as a customer. Deja is a great agent who takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Angela Troutman DiMiceli

Angela Troutman DiMiceli

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Troutman DiMiceli
"Great service! Great team!"
Profile photo of Shelley Shinneman

Shelley Shinneman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Shinneman
"This entire staff has worked with me over the last several years to take care of me. Car insurance, renters insurance, life insurance. They answered all my questions, spent time with me by phone, text and email to make it possible due to my hectic work schedule. They are professional yet very personable. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Nathan “Nate” Sprinkle

Nathan “Nate” Sprinkle

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan “Nate” Sprinkle
"Great people to work with! Highly recommend to work with this team to get your insurance!!"
Profile photo of Shaney Othic

Shaney Othic

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaney Othic
"Tracy and her staff are always friendly, helpful, attentive and generous. They bend over backwards to provide a great service! And she is very supportive in her local community supporting several activities and nonprofits. So glad to have Tracy Tucker State Farm in our community 😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Harmon

Daniel Harmon

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Harmon
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelly E Little

Shelly E Little

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly E Little
"They are extremely caring & generous with their time & money. Such a caring & knowledgeable team. You definitely need to stop in or call & check them out!"
Profile photo of Frank Moore

Frank Moore

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Moore
"They have always taken great care of me and my family! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cothern

Ryan Cothern

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cothern
"Deja is great to work with. She helped me resolve a error on my driving record which allowed me to get insurance with State Farm and save a bunch of money. Would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Goodroad

Daniel Goodroad

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Goodroad
"Tracy and her team are fantastic. I’m a local lender and I dealt with Michael on a couple total loss claims (always a tough time) and he was on the ball. Can’t recommend them enough."